Healing Parkinson’s Disease Naturally – Recovery Inspiration #52 … A breathtaking moment!

can geeseThis morning whilst taking our daily dip in the lake, a large flock of about 200 Canada geese took off just down the shoreline. They flew directly in front of our dock, honking vociferously, wing tips just above a glassy surface, providing a spectacular reflection of the spectacle! It was a breathtaking moment! My jaw dropped wondrously open and my mind was filled with, WOW! My body shivered like that of a baby experiencing ice cream for the first time! Every cell in my body tingled, I smiled and I felt awesome!

Be well!

6 comments on “Healing Parkinson’s Disease Naturally – Recovery Inspiration #52 … A breathtaking moment!

Leave a Reply

