Healing Parkinson’s Disease Naturally – Recovery Inspiration #49 … A delicious moment!

raspberriesThis morning I discovered some fresh raspberries growing in the raspberry bush beside our driveway! I was delighted, thinking they were done a month ago! I ate them straight off the vine! They were juicy and delicious and I felt awesome!

15 comments on “Healing Parkinson’s Disease Naturally – Recovery Inspiration #49 … A delicious moment!

  1. Reading your post brought a smile and a sense of joy. You are so blessed to live in the midst of nature and I don’t even think I have to say that because it shines through your writings. My husband and I dreamed of retiring to a farm. It was a joy to dream “Earth Farm Naturals”. God had other plans. Thank you for the smile. It is healthy!!!

  2. I second Bratzo’s comment. You’ve said fruit “messes” with you. Glad you can enjoy some fruit . . . Maybe you’re enjoying the wildness of the berries! Matches the energy of your spirit.

Leave a Reply

