The History Teacher… My First Book!

the history teacherI’m very pleased to announce that the first book I wrote, The History Teacher, has been revamped and is available as a second edition. The story is still the same, but the writing has been tightened up considerably, to make it a smoother read. Currently, it is available in PDF format for downloading to your e-reader.

If you would like a copy, just send me an e-transfer in the amount of $3.50 Canadian and I will e-mail you the PDF file. Or, if you purchase a copy of The History Teacher 2.0 [any format … available on Amazon, iTunes and Friesen,the publisher’s website], I will send you a free PDF file of The History Teacher. Just send me an e-mail to let me know.

I’m presently writing the third book in The History Teacher trilogy and I hope to have it published by Christmas.

Thank you so much for your support and please let me know what you think of the books!

If you want to know more, check out my books.

2 comments on “The History Teacher… My First Book!

Leave a Reply

