Healing Parkinson’s Disease Naturally – Recovery Inspiration #11 … Recovery through Divine Self Love!

doveI have been focusing lately on the elements of recovery: spiritual awakening, personality change, homeostasis, stress minimization, etc. Another critical element is love, or more appropriately described, divine self love!

Divine self love is not derived from being loved by others. Rather, it comes from understanding our true divine spiritual essence… which is, love!

I would like to introduce you to a fellow blogger, Laurie, whose recovery from anorexia began with the discovery of her divine self! She describes it beautifully through a poem!

Wishing you much love ❤

9 comments on “Healing Parkinson’s Disease Naturally – Recovery Inspiration #11 … Recovery through Divine Self Love!

  1. Thank you for sharing this beautiful poem. I love how our journey’s intertwine and for the healing touch that embraces us. I am thankful that regardless of distance people who share their hearts are like old friends. We are walking each other home.

  2. Hi Fred. I’m so encouraged to read this post and so happy you have found rest for your heart and mind with our sweet friend Laurie. She’s helped me so so much, I love seeing you share. I may not comment but I’m always watching. Sending love and prayers to you. 🦋

  3. Fred I am a physician with PD and an athlete. I am writing a book entitled Recovery Medicine and would like to interview you about your ideas. I’m in BC so not sure how/when we could manage this. Thoughts? Ray Baker MD Recovery Medicine

    >

Leave a Reply

