My Journey with Parkinson’s … A Natural Approach: Post 257 … My Updated Recovery Protocol!

movementI am pleased to provide you with a link to my updated recovery protocol. It’s the book I would have written had I been so inclined! It is based pretty much entirely on my experience. I am posting it now even though I haven’t yet fully recovered because it is helping me manage and minimize my symptoms without using medication and because I truly believe it can help people!

While I developed this protocol out of my experience with a neurological condition, it applies to any health condition because the objective is to return the body to homeostasis. This means healing the gut, restoring the immune system, alkalining the body, eliminating inflammation and unclogging the lymphatic system. Once this is accomplished, whatever is out of sync, for example, a neurotransmitter imbalance, will be restored.

The protocol includes:

  • Understanding and attitude
  • Diet
  • Detoxification
  • Exercise
  • Bodywork
  • Eliminating stress
  • Releasing unresolved emotional pain
  • Letting go of anger and fear
  • Remapping the brain
  • Spiritual practice

I would love your feedback

4 comments on “My Journey with Parkinson’s … A Natural Approach: Post 257 … My Updated Recovery Protocol!

  1. “Mid-day: 2-3 cooked eggs with grilled pork fat, sauerkraut” – What exactly are you cooking to eat grilled pork fat? Do you make your own fermented sauerkraut?

Leave a Reply

