My Journey with Parkinson’s … A Natural Approach: Post 256 … My New Book…The History Teacher 2.0!

the-history-teacher-2-0I’m excited to announce that my new book, The History Teacher 2.0, has just been published. I am very excited [and very optimistic]! It’s a really good book with the potential to help anyone who may be struggling, including those experiencing a neurological condition.

I published it through FriesenPress, a Victoria British Columbia Canada based assisted self-publisher.

Printed copies are available on the Friesen web site as well as Amazon. ebook versions are available on the publisher’s web site as well as Amazon and iTunes.

Imagine if you could walking down any street, anywhere in the world, anytime day or night, and not have to worry about being robbed, raped, beaten up or murdered! Imagine if you could always leave your front door unlocked, if there was no bullying in our schools or cancer in our society. That’s what this book is all about; making the world a better place by helping people feel good about themselves!

It is a follow-up to my first book, The History Teacher, which is temporarily out of print as I’m transitioning to FriesenPress.

Here is the link if you want to check it out.

The History Teacher 2.0

5 comments on “My Journey with Parkinson’s … A Natural Approach: Post 256 … My New Book…The History Teacher 2.0!

      • Hello fred I am very well, following your steps to achieve our recovery, with a difference in the diet mine is based on fruits and vegetables.

        I want to ask you about the coq10 supplement … how long have you been taking it and how much do you take daily?

Leave a Reply

