God’s Eyes

I am the conscious witness

The observer of the experience.

I am intimate with the challenges of the journey

The forks in the road

And the knowledge that this ‘human’ experience is temporary.

I am divine by nature

Fully aware that peace, love, joy, abundance and bliss are possible.

I understand the role of the body and the mind

Their fragility

Their ability to sabotage.

You don’t have to teach me acceptance, trust and faith

I know them inherently.

I do not take things personally

Nor am I burdened by fear and anger

That is the role of ego.

I simply observe

And encourage gratitude in the moment

For I am the connection

To the universal consciousness

The innate love.

I am God’s eyes

Just like you!

Leave a Reply

