My Journey with Parkinson’s … A Natural Approach: Post 153 … My New Inspiration!

stephen jepsonOne of the things, I believe, that has helped me manage well, living with a neurological disorder, is staying joyfully active. I walk almost every day. teach and practice martial arts four nights a week, practice Qigong everyday, play a little golf during the summer, ski during the winter, ride my bicycle and do pushups and wall sits regularly. It’s not hard core and I don’t overdo it, but I enjoy it. Then Mari sent me this video on Stephen Jepson. In his seventies, Jepson takes joyful exercise to a whole new level and as a result, he is my new inspiration!

I thought you might enjoy this video!

Have an awesomely active day!

6 comments on “My Journey with Parkinson’s … A Natural Approach: Post 153 … My New Inspiration!

Leave a Reply

